Logo Dawson Creek Chamber of Commerce

BOARD & STAFF

 

      2015-2016 Dawson Creek & District Chamber of Commerce

                                    Board of Directors

 

Our Board of Directors and staff are always available to answer any questions you may have about the Chamber of Commerce and Dawson Creek’s business community. Give them a call or email if you’re interested in joining the Chamber or to find out more about their businesses!

President:

Wanda Maundrell, Associate Broker, Royal LePage Cascade Realty

Phone: (250) 782C5750 Email: wandam@royallepage.ca

 

Vice President:

Fred Jarvis - temporary leave of absence

Taylor BC

Office: (250) 789-3392 email: fjarvis@shaw.ca

Director:

Jerimy Earl,

  Director of Corporate Partnerships, EnCana Events Centre

  Phone: (250) 219- 7752  email: jerimy_earl@hotmail.com

Director:

Rudy Van Spronsen,

Owner, Aggressive Retail Marketing Systems

Phone: (250) 782 7077 Email: Rudy@aggressiveretail.com

Director:

Jennifer Johnson, M.Ed.

Director of International Education

Northern Lights College

Phone: 250-784-5465 email: jejohnson@nlc.bc.ca

 

STAFF:

Executive Director:  

      Kathleen Connolly

      Phone: (250) 782-4868 or Cell: (250) 719 4868 Email: Kathleen@dawsoncreekchamber.ca

Janis Naylor - Book Keeper

Phone (250) 782 4868 Email: Janis@dawsoncreekchamber.ca

 

 

 

 
   


Web Design by New Harvest Media