Board & Staff

2017 – 2018 Dawson Creek & District Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and staff are always available to answer any questions you may have about the Chamber of Commerce and Dawson Creek’s business community. Give them a call or email if you’re interested in joining the Chamber or to find out more about their businesses!

President:

Wanda Maundrell
Associate Broker, Royal LePage Cascade Realty
Email: wandam@royallepage.ca

Director:

Sue Kenny
General Manager
Community Futures Development Corporation Peace Liard
skenny@communityfutures.biz

Director:

Jennifer Braind

Branch Manager

Bank of Montreal

jennifer.briand@bmo.com

 

Director:

Rob Brown

Editor

Dawson Creek Mirror

editor@dcdn.ca

 

Director:

Chris Richards

Terminal Manager

 

Rosenau Transport Ltd.

chris.richards@rosenau.ca

 

Director:

Patricia Adamson
Royal LePage Cascade Realty
Email: patricia.adamson@royallepage.ca

 

Director:

Tammie Cameron
Northern Property Reit
Email: tcameron@northviewreit.com

Director:

 

Pam Eales
Industry Training Authority
Email: peales@itabc.ca

 

Director:

Sandra Milne
Action Health and Safety Services
Email: sandra.milne@actionservices.ca

Staff:

Executive Director:

Kathleen Connolly
Phone: (250) 782-4868 or Cell: (250) 719 4868
Email: Kathleen@dawsoncreekchamber.ca

Cheryl Hesselwood
Book Keeper
Phone (250) 782 4868
Email: Cheryl@dawsoncreekchamber.ca

Major Partners