Board & Staff

2020-2021 Dawson Creek & District Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and staff are always available to answer any questions you may have about the Chamber of Commerce and Dawson Creek’s business community. Give them a call or email if you’re interested in joining the Chamber or to find out more about their businesses!

President

Chris Richards
Terminal Manager
Rosenau Transport Ltd.
chris.richards@rosenau.ca

 

Vice President

Jocelyn Shuman

Assistant Manager – Corporate Affairs

Officer to the Board – Secretary/Treasurer

South Peace Grain

jocelyn@spgrain.ca

 

Directors

Sue Kenny
General Manager
Community Futures Peace Liard
skenny@communityfutures.biz
Matthew Rivard
Owner
Starbuds
Patricia Adamson
Cascade Realty/ Royal Lepage
patricia.adamson@royallepage.ca
 

Pam Eales
Team Lead Apprenticeship Advisors at the Industry Training Authority
peales@itabc.ca

 

Michael Kurjata

SKK Chartered Professional Accountants

mkurjata@s2kpa.com

 

Jillian Claus

Property Manager, Dawson Creek Mall

jclaus@bosa.com

 

 

Anthony de Castro

Commercial Account Manager – Dawson Creek branch

RBC Royal Bank of Canada

anthony.decastro@rbc.com

 

Jack Walsh

Pure Northern Spring Water

pnsw2017@outlook.com

 

Staff

Kathleen Connolly
Executive Director
Phone: (250) 782-4868
Cell: (250) 719 4868
Kathleen@dawsoncreekchamber.ca
Sharon Chereniwchan
Bookkeeper
Phone (250) 782 4868
Sharon@dawsoncreekchamber.ca

 

Major Partners