Board & Staff

2019-2020 Dawson Creek & District Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and staff are always available to answer any questions you may have about the Chamber of Commerce and Dawson Creek’s business community. Give them a call or email if you’re interested in joining the Chamber or to find out more about their businesses!

President

President

Chris Richards
Terminal Manager
Rosenau Transport Ltd.
chris.richards@rosenau.ca

Vice President

Rob Brown
Editor
Dawson Creek Mirror
editor@dcdn.ca

Past President

Wanda Maundrell
Associate Broker
Royal LePage Cascade Realty
wandam@royallepage.ca

 

Directors

Sue Kenny
General Manager
Community Futures Peace Liard
skenny@communityfutures.biz
Matthew Rivard
Owner
Starbuds
Patricia Adamson
Century 21
patricia.adamson@royallepage.ca
 

Pam Eales
Industry Training Authority
peales@itabc.ca

 

Michael Kurjata

SKK Chartered Professional Accountants

mkurjata@s2kpa.com

Staff

Kathleen Connolly
Executive Director
Phone: (250) 782-4868
Cell: (250) 719 4868
Kathleen@dawsoncreekchamber.ca
Sharon Chereniwchan
Bookkeeper
Phone (250) 782 4868
Sharon@dawsoncreekchamber.ca

 

Major Partners