Board & Staff

2020-2021 Dawson Creek & District Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors and staff are always available to answer any questions you may have about the Chamber of Commerce and Dawson Creek’s business community. Give them a call or email if you’re interested in joining the Chamber or to find out more about their businesses!


Chris Richards
Terminal Manager
Rosenau Transport Ltd.


Vice President

Jocelyn Shuman

Assistant Manager – Corporate Affairs

Officer to the Board – Secretary/Treasurer

South Peace Grain



Sue Kenny
General Manager
Community Futures Peace Liard
Matthew Rivard
Patricia Adamson
Cascade Realty/ Royal Lepage

Pam Eales
Team Lead Apprenticeship Advisors at the Industry Training Authority


Michael Kurjata

SKK Chartered Professional Accountants


Jillian Claus

Property Manager, Dawson Creek Mall



Anthony de Castro

Commercial Account Manager – Dawson Creek branch

RBC Royal Bank of Canada


Jack Walsh

Pure Northern Spring Water



Kathleen Connolly
Executive Director
Phone: (250) 782-4868
Cell: (250) 719 4868
Sharon Chereniwchan
Phone (250) 782 4868


Major Partners